top of page
Tenors Flare_edited.png

THE ANTHEMS TOUR

CLICK ON THE GET TICKETS BUTTON FOR THE SHOW YOU WISH TO ATTEND.

Booking & Transaction Fees apply  |  Terms & Conditions

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

7.30pm - Friday 14 July 2023

SOLD OUT!

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

7.30pm - Saturday 15 July 2023

SOLD OUT!

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

5.00pm - Sunday 16 July 2023

AVAILABILITY LOW

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

7.30pm - Tuesday 18 July 2023

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

7.30pm - Wednesday 19 July 2023

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

7.30pm - Thursday 20 July 2023

NEW SHOW ADDED!

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

7.30pm - Friday 21 July 2023

NEW SHOW ADDED!

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

5.00pm - Saturday 22 July 2023

NEW SHOW ADDED!

DUNEDIN

MAYFAIR THEATRE

8.30pm - Saturday 22 July 2023

NEW SHOW ADDED!

GREYMOUTH

REGENT THEATRE

7.30pm - Tuesday 15 August 2023

NELSON

THEATRE ROYAL

7.30pm - Wednesday 16 August 2023

BLENHEIM

MARLBOROUGH THEATRE TRUST

7.30pm - Thursday 17 August 2023

CHRISTCHURCH

JAMES HAY THEATRE

7.30pm - Friday 18 August 2023

ASHBURTON

ASHBURTON EVENTS CENTRE

7.30pm - Saturday 19 August 2023

OAMARU

OAMARU OPERA HOUSE

7.00pm - Sunday 20 August 2023

WANAKA

LAKE WANAKA CENTRE

7.30pm - Thursday 24 August 2023

GORE

ST JAMES THEATRE

7.30pm - Friday 25 August 2023

INVERCARGILL

CIVIC THEATRE

7.30pm - Saturday 26 August 2023

bottom of page